Noto Count OFFICE OF EDUCATION Yolo County Executive Committee Meeting 06/01/2021 04:00 PM ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING Meeting ID: 530 668 6700 Password: countymtg Open Session - 4:00 PM

### Meeting Minutes Printed : 7/21/2021 10:02 AM PT

*The Yolo County Office of Education's vision is to be a model of excellence in educational service, innovation, and impact.* 



Scan the above QR code with your phone to view this meeting agenda on your phone.

### **BOARD MEMBERS**

Matt Taylor, President Melissa Moreno, Vice President

This meeting is being agendized to allow Board members, staff and the public to participate in the meeting via teleconference, pursuant to the Governor's Executive Order N-29-20 (March 17, 2020).

Teleconference options to join Zoom meeting:

# **OPTION 1: COMPUTER: Using a computer or Mobile Phone:**

Click this link (this is the easiest and fastest): <u>https://ycoe.zoom.us/j/5306686700?</u> pwd=SzMyZG1OenJhdWtnVnBtNnYreHYyZz09

Join Zoom Meeting Here: <u>https://zoom.us/join</u> ...and enter Meeting ID: 530 668 6700 Password (If using Computer or Mobile Phone Zoom App): countymtg

OPTION 2: PHONE: Using a traditional phone or cell phone: Dial by Phone: +1 669 900 6833 Meeting ID: 530 668 6700 Password: 877269007

#### Attendees

#### **Voting Members**

Melissa Moreno, Vice President Matt Taylor, President

# **1. OPENING PROCEDURES**

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

The Yolo County Executive Committee met on June 1 at 4:01 p.m. on a Zoom Conference call. Board members present: President Matt Taylor. and Vice President Melissa Moreno. President Matt Taylor presided. Yvette Seibert, Executive Assistant and Garth Lewis, Superintendent of Schools, was present.

- 2. Approval of Agenda <u>Voting:</u> Unanimously Approved
- 3. Public Comment

None.

# 2. DISCUSSION / ACTION

- 1. Consent Agenda <u>Voting:</u> Unanimously Approved
- 2. Discuss Board Meeting Agenda for June 8 & June 22, 2021

Discussed the Board meeting agenda for June 8 and June 22, 2021.

#### 3. ADJOURNMENT

Meeting adjourned at 4:35 p.m.

Chairperson

Secretary